Members of the Ascot Neighbourhood Action Group            back to Home

The NAG covers Ascot, Cheapside, South Ascot, Sunninghill and Sunningdale


Sgt Martin Littlewood
Neighbourhood Sergeant
based at Ascot Police Station


David Hilton
Chair and Local Councillor for Ascot & Cheapside

Brian Martin
RBWM Community Safety Manager

George Williams
Representing Ascot Neighbourhood Watch

Steve Saunders

Community Warden for

  PCSO Melita Diprose
based at Ascot Police
 PC Martyn Withers
Neighbourhood PC based at Ascot Police Station
 Duncan McBride
Borough Councillor for Ascot & Cheapside

David Jeffery
Financial Controller, Ascot Racecourse Limited


Elizabeth Yates
Clerk to Sunninghill and Ascot Parish Council


Helen Conway

Ascot NAG Website Administrator

The Ascot Neighbourhood Action Group is also supported by the following Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead departments:

  • Highways and Engineering
  • Community Safety
  • Parking Operations